Conference Committees

Conference Chair
Andreja Pucihar, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Conference Co-chair
Mirjana Kljajić Borštnar, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Research Track Chair
Guido Ongena, HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, Netherlands

Research Track Co-chair
Marikka Heikkilä, University of Turku, Finland

2022 Research Track Co-chair
Anand Sheombar, HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, Netherlands

2021 Research Track Co-chair
Helen Cripps, Edith Cowan University, Australia


36th Bled eConference
June 25-28, 2023,

Bled, Slovenia

Easychair paper submission system opens in
January, 2023

Extended paper submission deadline:
March 31, 2023 (all papers)

Paper submissions due:
Full papers and research in progress papers
March 6, 2023
Doctoral Consortium and Students Bazaar proposals
March 16, 2023

Notifications by April 28, 2023
Final papers due May 15, 2023

Skip to content